Fabian K

About Me

Name: Fabian K

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2021

Earliest arrival date: December 2021

Length of placement: 6 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Babysitting younger sibling; Youth or church group/club, Summer activity camps, Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Guitar, Singing, Fitness, Swimming Other Hobbies: I don't play computer games, but I like playing games with my family or my friends. I also like garden work and craft activities as well as my chicken of course.

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I would like to be an Au Pair because I like to work with children, to make them happy and to play some games with them. I think that my experiences at and with the Gospelprojekt-Ruhr (from whom I also received my childcare reference) will help me to spend a good time with the children and at the same time I will be able to get to know another foreign culture. I also decided to become an Au Pair because my cousin already did it and told me a lot of good things. She said that it was a great experience and that she had a really nice time with her family.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name