Dunja H

About Me

Name: Dunja H

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: March 2021

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: babysitting, tutoring

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, Photography, Reading, Writing, Gardening, I like hearing music and singing (for fun), Fitness, Horse Riding, Weight Lifting (Beginning)

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“At the age of 15, I decided to make a school exchange. It was one of the best decisions I made in my life. I found a new family, new friends and a new home. And I really love playing with kids, helping them, supporting them and see them growing up. In France, my family had two little sons and I used to spend a lot of time with them, so I wanted to become an au pair. I want to experience it again. Finding a new family, getting to know new traditions, and I want to improve my English. ”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name