Christina B

About Me

Name: Christina B

Age: 26

Country of origin: Austria

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: November 2015

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Babysitting younger siblings; practical training

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: lifesaver certificate

Hobbies: Travel, Travel, listening to music, going to the cinema, photography, reading, horse riding, boxing

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I have more than one reason why I want to become an au pair... First of all I always wanted to live abroad and get to know a new culture, new people and speak English all the time. My favorite countries are Canada and Australia and I´ve always been fascinated by its nature, animals and way of life. I also think that being an au pair is a great journey and preparation for having a family and kids on my own.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name