Catherina V

About Me

Name: Catherina V

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2020

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 6 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Coaching sports for kids , Youth group/club, Practical training in children & related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Knows sign language

Hobbies: Computers, Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Dance, Fitness, Horse Riding, Running, Skiing, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“After graduating from high school, I always wanted to go abroad and live there for a longer period of time. Simply to get to know new people and gain new experiences. When I was 13 I worked as a dance trainer for children and found that working with children really gives me a lot of fun and joy. I just really enjoy working with children and spending time with them.”

Additional Notes

Willing to consider a longer placement –No set return date

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name