About Me


Age: 21

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: October 2019

Earliest arrival date: October 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 3 months and older

Other qualifications: Nursery School Teacher, Social Assistant

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, reading, riding a bike, inline skating, ice skating, reading, painting and drawing, listen to music, cooking and baking, experience adventures, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Fitness, Skiing, riding a bike, inline skating, ice skating

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I would like to become an au pair and live with a host family to further my education and have new experiences. The program offers the best opportunity to get to know the culture, improve my language skills, meet new people, make friends and get to know the country. Also, I would like to use the opportunity to get to know another family and their way of life. In addition, I can apply my learned knowledge of my education and learn practically.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name