Bayley A

About Me

Name: Bayley A

Age: 20

Country of origin: Australia

Driver's license: Learner

Driver's license obtained on: November 2017

Earliest arrival date: January 2020

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Nanny, Babysitter

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: First Aid/CPR certified

Hobbies: Arts & Crafts, Astrology, Board games, Sports, Listening to Music, Cooking

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“Throughout my experiences as a Nanny I have maintained a great work ethic. I will always try to fill up my time with us much work so each job is another piece to that perfect puzzle. I believe that becoming an Au-pair will allow me the opportunity to get outside my comfort zone, gain new experiences and see what the world has to offer. I am looking for a job that I can really commit to and give my best efforts. I hope to be considered by a family that would like me to be a part of their family”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name