Bahaa A

About Me

Name: Bahaa A

Age: 22

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: December 2020

Earliest arrival date: January 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, babysitting other relatives, coaching sports for kids, tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 months and older Willing to care for children 9 months and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Arabic, Spanish, German

Hobbies: Games, Voluntary work, Firefighter, Baking, Cooking, Writing, Fitness, Horse Riding, Running, Swimming, Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair and live with a host family because I want to gain new experiences and to get another perspective on life. In another word, I want to do it to learn and grow as a person. I am very interested in the Canadian lifestyle and in making new friendships on the other side of the globe. Not to forget that I like to work with children or in general young people and to help them grow and be there for their needs. Of course, I want to get better at English. To have a daily life somewhere else than Germany and to spend my time with some other family than mine is a real adventure that I cannot wait to take on.”

Additional Notes

Due to religion, does not eat pork or consume alcohol, but willing to stay with a family that does Must return back home by 02/2024

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name