Antonia S

About Me

Name: Antonia S

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: March 2021

Earliest arrival date: September 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Babysitting other relatives; Coaching sports for kids; Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Cooking, Dance, Fitness, Running, Skiing, Handball

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“When I was younger, I loved to play with the little children on family parties or other events. My family and friends have always told me how great I am with children and that I am perfect for working with them. It gives me an incredible amount of fun to teach young people and support them where I can. I think it´s great to see them working on themselves and growing more and more. When I was young, I always dreamed of traveling too Canada and work with children and get to know their culture and traditions.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier- August 1, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name