Antje S – Au Pair Professional

About Me

Name: Antje S - Au Pair Professional

Age: 26

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2020

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Pediatric Nurse

Hobbies: Travel, Reading, Music, Handball (playing and watching)

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I would like to become an au pair because I like new challenges. I've been thinking about doing an au pair year for a long time. Many do this right after school, but I first wanted to do an apprenticeship in my dream job (pediatric nurse). After this training, I wanted to gain experience. I am now 26 years old and have had a wide variety of experiences with children. Whether sick / disabled or healthy children in all age groups. Through my many different journeys, I have also learned to deal with homesickness". Because of my experiences with children and the love of traveling, I decided to do one year as an au pair.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name