Anna K

About Me

Name: Anna K

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2020

Earliest arrival date: December 2021

Length of placement: 6 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting other relatives; Daycare centre for children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 4 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Guitar, Singing, Dance, Fitness, Skiing, Soccer

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I want to become an au pair because I love working and spending my time with children. I like their honest, happy and creative kind. Living in another country has always been my dream and combining working with kids and exploring a new country, meeting new people, seemed to be the perfect opportunity for me. I also think that through living with a host family, you get a better idea of how living in the country is and it’s more fun to be with new people.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name