Anna Ha

About Me

Name: Anna Ha

Age: 19

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: July 2018

Earliest arrival date: July 2020

Length of placement: 10 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Practical training in childcare & related subjects, Summer activity camps, Coaching sports for kids

Experience with children: Experienced with children 3 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Horse Riding, Running, Skiing, Swimming

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I think the host family expects a reliable and responsible Au Pair with a good sense of humor. She should be able to take good care of the children, she should be able to have fun together with them, but also able to tell them when fun ends and when they should follow her instructions. I think, the host family expects a friendly, open, respectful and communicative Au Pair who wants to be a part of the family, who respects the family rules and who will do what they want her to do.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name