Anna F

About Me

Name: Anna F

Age: 21

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2020

Earliest arrival date: July 2023

Length of placement: 12 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Practical training in childcare and related subjects

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, listening to music, going on walks, going to the beach, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Fitness, Skiing, Soccer, I like doing Yoga/Pilates, and I like watching; Hockey!!, American Football, Basketball, Soccer.

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“It excites me to learn something new every day, gain knowledge and experience new things. I would love to become an au pair, because I love getting to know a new culture and family. Traveling is a big passion of me, which I would love to combine with caring for children and getting to know new people.”

Additional Notes

- Allergies: dust, pollen, cats (hardly, because she lives with a cat at home). In case, Anna has a nous spray, which helps her then. - PTSD: Anna had a traumatic experience in her childhood. She was in therapy, and she is officially healed from her PTSD. It doesn’t affect her life in any way. - Has cold sores now and then

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name