Anna E

About Me

Name: Anna E

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: January 2022

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier
  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Daycare for children, Youth or Church group/club

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 6 months and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Saxophone, Dance

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I always liked working with kids and taking care of them but I also like to travel. Living with a host family and becoming an au pair is perfect for me, because that way I can take care of children but don't have to be worried about needing a place to stay. Also I can get to know a new country and a new culture and perhaps new forms of living but also do something that I like; taking care of children.”

Additional Notes

Must return home by August 2023

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name