Ann-Kathrin P

About Me

Name: Ann-Kathrin P

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: December 2018

Earliest arrival date: December 2021

Length of placement: 6 months

  • Willing to consider a longer placements

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Cooking, Photography, Reading, Saxophone, Horse Riding, Skiing, Hiking, Biking

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I am very open minded and curious about new impressions. I think to learn about a country und the culture there is no better way than to be an Au pair. Sure, you can do a working holiday abroad, but if you do this, you get not as close in touch as you do when you live in a family. To live in a family and (hopefully) be a part of it shows you the way of living in the country”

Additional Notes

Willing to consider a longer placement- Must return by beginning of September, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name