Amelie T

About Me

Name: Amelie T

Age: 27

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: June 2013

Earliest arrival date: October 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: tutoring, summer camps, youth and church groups, practical training

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children 4 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, grocery shopping :-D, baking, photography, writing, guitar, singing, running, soccer, swimming, sailing, going for a walks, hiking, bike riding, workouts

Willing to:

  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I am a very open and curious person who always wants to develop myself and enjoys working with children. I want to get to know a new culture, become part of the family and integrate into the new country and culture. In addition, I would like to improve my language skills. I would be happy to be able to transfer my joy of movement to the children and spend a lot of time with them. Since I already have years of experience with children and also have experience in running my own household, I feel ready and qualified to be a good Au Pair for the family.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to consider earlier placement – September 1-15, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name