Alina P

About Me

Name: Alina P

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: None

Earliest arrival date: October 2024

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Summer activity camp

Experience with children: Experienced with children 2 years and older Willing to care for children 6 months and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French and Russian

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Performing arts, Drawing, Cooking, Reading, Writing, Crafts, Piano, Singing, Dance, (power-) Yoga

Message to the host family

“Ever since I was little, I have dreamed of living and working abroad. As I grew older, the wish to work with children as my job in the future, such as a primary teacher, arose, and I decided that an Au Pair would be the perfect opportunity to gather experience. Furthermore, I believe that becoming an Au Pair provides a unique experience to immerse myself in a new culture and enhance my language skills. I hope to build meaningful relationships with my host family and make great memories I will forever happily look back at. Getting to know a different lifestyle, assisting in childcare, and also sharing my culture, is something I'm very excited about. I trust that the opportunity to become an Au Pair allows me to grow as a person, gain valuable life skills, and become more independent. I look forward to sharing my own experiences while learning from others in a supportive and familial setting.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name