Alicia E

About Me

Name: Alicia E

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: April 2021

Earliest arrival date: January 2022

Length of placement: 6 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, Babysitting younger siblings

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children 2 years and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Baking, Dance, Fitness, Skiing, Tennis

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes

Message to the host family

“I always dreamed about living in a foreign country. I have already lived in England with a host family for two weeks and participated in an exchange program to the USA and it was the best time of my life. Unfortunately, I only stayed in the USA for one month which is why I decided that I want to go abroad again. My host family in North Carolina consisted of my host parents, my two host sisters who were 14 and 19 years old and a host brother who was two years old at the time. It was so much fun to play with him and to care for him that I had the idea of becoming an Au pair. I babysat several children and had a lot of fun. After gaining more experiences I decided that I would like to work as an Au Pair after graduating from school.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name