Aliah K

About Me

Name: Aliah K

Age: 18

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: August 2021

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 10 months

  • Willing to arrive earlier

Childcare experience: babysitting, babysitting siblings, youth and church groups, practical training

Experience with children: Experienced with children of all ages Willing to care for children of all ages

Other qualifications: Speaks Spanish & French

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Reading, keyboard, Fitness, Horse Riding, Skiing, gym

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I want to become an Au Pair because I have always had a good connection to little kids and loved to play and work with them Until today I still work a lot with kids and have a lot of fun doing it. Furthermore, I want to improve my English skills through the Au Pair program. Additionally, I have always wanted to visit Canada because I love nature and I am interested in getting to know the culture. Moreover, I am a very family-oriented person and I love to spend time with my family and friends. In cause of that I think living in a different family shows their beliefs, traditions and in general their culture.”

Additional Notes

- Willing to arrive earlier – July 15, 2022

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name