Adrian P

About Me

Name: Adrian P

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: September 2019

Earliest arrival date: August 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Babysitting other relatives

Experience with children: Experienced with children 6 years and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications: Speaks French

Hobbies: Games, Travel, Volunteer fire department, Baking, Cooking, Guitar, Fitness

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Care for children with special needs

Message to the host family

“I would like to be an au pair, because I would like to improve my English and get to know and live in another culture. I think that being an au pair will give me the best chance to grow in my competences. I have always been a family person and want to share my time and experience with another family. Spending time with children brings me a lot of joy and gives me a great opportunity to only speak English during the day. Moreover the nature and wildlife in Canada appeals to me very much. I would love to combine living in a family with exploring Canada.”

Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name