Adele G

About Me

Name: Adele G

Age: 20

Country of origin: Germany

Driver's license: Full

Driver's license obtained on: March 2020

Earliest arrival date: July 2022

Length of placement: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting; Babysitting younger siblings; Practical training in childcare and related subjects; Tutoring children

Experience with children: Experienced with children 1 year and older Willing to care for children 1 year and older

Other qualifications:

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, Baking, Reading, Saxophone, Dance, Riding a bicycle, Hiking, I like to make earrings, necklaces and bracelets

Willing to:

  • Stay with single Host Mom
  • Stay with single Host Dad
  • Stay with same-sex couples female
  • Stay with same-sex couples male
  • Stay with French-speaking families
  • Stay with pets - cats
  • Stay with pets- dogs
  • Stay with other pets ie reptiles, spiders, rodents
  • Stay with a host family that smokes
  • Prepare meat-based meals for the family (if vegan/vegetarian)

Message to the host family

“I always loved children and playing with them. Even when I was younger I enjoyed taking care of my younger cousins or children around me. I feel like I always had a bond with kids and never really had problems to work and communicate with them. When my older sister went to the USA in 2014 it was the first time I was introduced to the concept of an aupair and since then I knew I wanted to do the same thing. It connects taking care of kids and travelling which is a dream for me.”
Information Request Form

Information Request Form

First name
Last name